New short GBPUSD @ 1.6173

14.45 gmt

This is as per the system signal. These days I barely look at the charts or the news – perhaps a few minutes at night and mornings (Singapore time). That sort of works to my advantage, since I have been trying to follow my system blindly, but too much screen time always distorts one’s thoughts. Let’s see how this works out.

Short $5/pip GBPUSD at 1.6173, SL at 1.6252.

The Aussie has also generated a sell signal, but I am hoping for a little bounce to catch it near 0.9650.

 

Leave a Reply

