AUDUSD: closed at 0.8916, -15 pips

23.17 gmt

I am going to be busy outside today and will miss the important data events before the RBA, viz. the house prices and export/import data due at 1.30 gmt. It is quite likely that this data might spike AUD to above 0.8960 so I am closing this trade now for a small loss of -15 pips. I expect there will be better opportunities to short just before the RBA decision. I am going to try to be at my screens for the RBA event.

Closed AUDUSD short @ 0.89016, -15 pips, -3%.

Leave a Reply

