Short AUDUSD @ 0.9109

11.33 bst

I’ve been watching this pair for the last few hours and it is a clear short, but I hesitated because it’s a Friday today. When it broke 09120 decisively it became clear that the recent low will be tested and likely broken, so I’ve gone short here.

Sold AUDUSD @ 0.9109, SL 0.9180.

p.s. I should have gone short when I closed my long yesterday at 0.9280! Also in EU and GU. Experiences like this have convinced me that to flip a trade is a very powerful tactic.

pps: As I finished this post I just looked at the screen to see AU has broken through 91 and plunged to 9040! Lucky timing for me! By the way, I have real money riding on this trade, as also on the open GU and the UJ trades.

Leave a Reply

