EURUSD: Long again, 1.3084.

3.15 bst

EURUSD will surely re-test 1.3200 again, and may even break it. So I am long again at 1.3084. SL at 1.2990.

p.s. Exiting at a major Fibo and re-entering upon a decent retracement is a tweak I’ve been trying to implement to my system rules for some time. I managed to execute it right today. As I said in a post a couple of months ago, Fibo levels provide excellent entry and exit levels. The trick is to judge which Fibo levels are significant!

Leave a Reply

