Closed EURJPY @ 128.40, +14 pips

16.41 bst

I’ve just not been feeling comfortable with all the trades this week. Perhaps its the result of the mayhem in the gold/silver markets and the resultant  swoon in the yen pairs, or the atmosphere of fear due to the Boston bombs. So I’m sorry to say I don’t have the ‘guts’ to stay long with the signals. I am exiting my long EJ at a small profit so I can rest easy.

Closed EJ long at 128.40, +14 pips.

I think back wistfully that if I had stayed with my first long entry at 127.66 it would be nearly 100 pips up by now! But something that jumps 5-10 pips every second, 50 pips in a minute, is not easy to live with.

Leave a Reply

