Closed EJ @ 128.10; -42 pips

17.11 bst

I don’t like the price action in this pair so I have closed it. Bought it near the highs of the past hour and I think I am selling it at the low of the hour ;-( Damn! Sometimes it feels like the platform is trading precisely against me!

Closed EJ at 128.10, -42 pips, -6%.

Also the fact that the system has not confirmed a buy signal makes me extra nervous holding the trade.

Edit 17.17:

Just 5 minutes later and this pair is at 128.27! Damn it! I got out at the lowest point of this last spike down!

One thought on “Closed EJ @ 128.10; -42 pips

Leave a Reply

