Long AUDJPY @ 105.03

15.05 bst

AUDJPY is sitting near its lows of the day and in the process of bouncing up. I am going long here.

Long $20/pip AUDJPY at 105.03, SL 104.70.

( I have been trying to enter my order  since it was 104.87 but my platform didn’t work. I had to reload it and then enter the order by which time it had gone up 20 pips. I sometimes wonder if the brokers do this deliberately – either prevent the user entering new orders or closing orders when it will be beneficial to the client?. Knowing software development well, I can say it is possible to design such a platform. Whether they have actually done this, or these things are simply a co-incidence, I can’t be sure.)

Leave a Reply

