System: long all pairs

12.05 gmt

My system is signalling a reversal in EURUSD, USDJPY and EURJPY (AUDUSD has been long since 20 March). I am getting tempted to take these trades, since I’ve resolved to trade with the signals. However, given my state of mind, and the uncertainty of the week-end, I think I’ll wait until the next opportunity that will sure come next week. We might even get a better entry level in some of these pairs.

p.s. Sunday 24 March: The Cyprus problem is close to resolution and we will likely see a gap up in EU and EJ on Monday!

Leave a Reply

