Closed EURJPY longs at average 121.70, -420 pips

21.02 gmt

I have just closed my EURJPY longs at an average of around 121.70, a big hit of over 420 pips. I’ll update later with the exact levels and current account status. As you can imagine this is a hectic period for me and I am currently watching USDJPY.

Update 21.10 hrs:

My average entry for EJ was 125.88. The average exit price is 121.70, for a net loss of -418 pips, -$91,630. Account is down to $59,514, or -44% for the month so far.

Leave a Reply

