Closed EURUSD @ 1.3344, +10 pips

00.51 gmt

Although the EU sell signal has not been generated I am closing this trade for a small profit of 10 pips.

Closed EURUSD @ 1.3344, +10 pips.

My reading of the charts and the price action is warning me that we may see a further drop in EURUSD, EURJPY and USDJPY too. I’m closing my EU long and may go short in EURJPY soon.

Perhaps the US holiday has messed up the usual patterns in the charts and it’s confusing me, making me second-guess my system. We’ll know in the European session.

Leave a Reply

