Long EURUSD and EURJPY

3.53 hrs.

The Yen pairs show no sign of exhaustion even after such a huge move. Although I am very late to the party I reckon there may be 30-50 pips more in EJ, so I am going long as follows:

Long $600/pip EURJPY @109.93, SL 109.40

The Euro also has not had much of a dip and I think it will make a go for 1.31 again in the London and NY sessions. I am long for that ride, but will keep a tight stop to the downside.

Long $600/pip EURUSD at 1.3088, SL at 1.3046.

Leave a Reply

